Contact Us

Science Division

Experimental Research Building (C1),
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Academic Administration

Hisham Sati

Associate Dean for Student Success and Curriculum Affairs; Program Head of Mathematics; Professor of Mathematics
hsati@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Eve Johnston
Assistant Dean for Administration
Email: eve.johnston@nyu.edu

Julie Brookes
Manager of Curriculum Affairs
and Special Projects
Email: julie.brookes@nyu.edu


Emma Baker
Operations Manager
Email: emma.baker@nyu.edu

Katie Stanworth
Communications and Outreach Manager
Email: katie.stanworth@nyu.edu


Alexandra Fraser
Administrative Coordinator
Email: alexandra.fraser@nyu.edu

Sabine Fakhoury
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sabine.fakhoury@nyu.edu


Faten Alhashmi
Administrative Coordinator
Email: fa2447@nyu.edu

Elie-Laurence Altenburger
Administrative Coordinator
Email: ea2973@nyu.edu