Contact Us

Science Division

Experimental Research Building (C1),
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Academic Administration

Marta Losada
Dean of Science; Professor of Physics
Email: marta.losada@nyu.edu

Jaime Napier
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Advancement;
Program Head of Psychology;
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: jaime.napier@nyu.edu


Piergiorgio Percipalle
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs;
Program Head of Biology;
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: piergiorgio.percipalle@nyu.edu

Hisham Sati
Associate Dean for Student Success and Curriculum Affairs;
Program Head of Mathematics;
Professor of Mathematics
Email: hsati@nyu.edu


Saurabh Ray
Program Head of Computer Science;
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: saurabh.ray@nyu.edu

Dave Russell
Program Head of Physics;
Associate Professor of Physics
Email: dave.russell@nyu.edu


Ali Trabolsi
Program Head of Chemistry;
Professor of Chemistry
Email: ali.trabolsi@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Eve Johnston
Assistant Dean for Administration
Email: eve.johnston@nyu.edu

Julie Brookes
Manager of Curriculum Affairs
and Special Projects
Email: julie.brookes@nyu.edu


Kelly Bradham
Operations Manager
Email: kelly.bradham@nyu.edu

Katie Stanworth
Assistant Manager,
Communications and Outreach
Email: katie.stanworth@nyu.edu


Emma Baker
Assistant Manager, Administration
Email: emma.baker@nyu.edu

Alexandra Fraser
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: alexandra.fraser@nyu.edu


Hamad Aljawdar
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: ha65@nyu.edu

Sabine Fakhoury
Administrative Assistant
Email: ha65@nyu.edu