Contact Us

Science Division

Experimental Research Building (C1),
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Academic Administration

Marta Losada
Dean of Science; Professor of Physics
Email: marta.losada@nyu.edu

Francesco Arneodo
Associate Dean of Science;
Professor of Physics
Email: francesco.arneodo@nyu.edu


Stephane Boissinot
Program Head of Biology; Professor of Biology
Email: stephane.boissinot@nyu.edu

Ali Trabolsi
Program Head Chemistry
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: ali.trabolsi@nyu.edu


Nizar Habash
Program Head of Computer Science;
Professor of Computer Science
Email: nizar.habash@nyu.edu

Hisham Sati
Program Head of Mathematics,
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: hsati@nyu.edu


Dave Russell
Program Head of Physics,
Associate Professor of Physics
Email: dave.russell@nyu.edu

Jaime Napier
Program Head of Psychology;
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: jaime.napier@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Eve Johnston
Assistant Dean for Administration
Email: eve.johnston@nyu.edu

Julie Brookes
Manager of Curriculum Affairs
and Special Projects
Email: julie.brookes@nyu.edu


Kelly Bradham
Operations Manager
Email: kelly.bradham@nyu.edu

Katie Stanworth
Assistant Manager,
Communications and Outreach
Email: katie.stanworth@nyu.edu


Emma Baker
Assistant Manager, Administration
Email: emma.baker@nyu.edu

Alexandra Fraser
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: alexandra.fraser@nyu.edu


Hamad Aljawdar
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: ha65@nyu.edu

Sabine Fakhoury
Administrative Assistant
Email: ha65@nyu.edu