Contact Us

Science Division

Experimental Research Building (C1),
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Academic Administration

David Scicchitano
Dean of Science
Email: david.scicchitano@nyu.edu

Francesco Arneodo
Associate Dean of Science, Program Head of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Physics
Email: francesco.arneodo@nyu.edu


Stephane Boissinot
Program Head of Biology, Professor of Biology
Email: stephane.boissinot@nyu.edu

Godfried Toussaint
Program Head of Computer Science, Professor of Computer Science
Email: godfried.toussaint@nyu.edu


Federico Camia
Program Head of Mathematics, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: federico.camia@nyu.edu

Andrea Maccio
Program Head of Physics, Associate Professor of Physics
Email: andrea.maccio@nyu.edu


Diogo Almeida
Program Head of Psychology, Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: diogo.almeida@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Eve Johnston
Assistant Dean for Administration, Science Division
Email: eve.johnston@nyu.edu

Julie Brookes
Manager of Curriculum Affairs and Special Projects
Email: julie.brookes@nyu.edu


Kelly Bradham
Operations Manager, Science Division
Email: kelly.bradham@nyu.edu

Katie Stanworth
Assistant Manager, Communications and Outreach
Email: katie.stanworth@nyu.edu


Emma Baker
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: emma.baker@nyu.edu

Alexandra Fraser
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: alexandra.fraser@nyu.edu


Mandy Mudhar 
Administrative Assistant
Email: mandy.mudhar@nyu.edu