Contact Us

Science Division

Experimental Research Building (C1),
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Academic Administration

Marta Losada
Dean of Science, Professor of Physics
Email: marta.losada@nyu.edu

Francesco Arneodo
Associate Dean of Science, Program Head of Chemistry and Professor of Physics
Email: francesco.arneodo@nyu.edu


Stephane Boissinot
Program Head of Biology, Professor of Biology
Email: stephane.boissinot@nyu.edu

Nizar Habash
Program Head of Computer Science, Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: nizar.habash@nyu.edu


Federico Camia
Program Head of Mathematics, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: federico.camia@nyu.edu

Andrea Maccio
Program Head of Physics, Associate Professor of Physics
Email: andrea.maccio@nyu.edu


PJ Henry
Program Head of Psychology, Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: pj.henry@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Eve Johnston
Assistant Dean for Administration, Science Division
Email: eve.johnston@nyu.edu

Julie Brookes
Manager of Curriculum Affairs and Special Projects
Email: julie.brookes@nyu.edu


Kelly Bradham
Operations Manager, Science Division
Email: kelly.bradham@nyu.edu

Katie Stanworth
Assistant Manager, Communications and Outreach
Email: katie.stanworth@nyu.edu


Emma Baker
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: emma.baker@nyu.edu

Alexandra Fraser
Program Administrative Coordinator
Email: alexandra.fraser@nyu.edu


Mandy Mudhar 
Administrative Assistant
Email: mandy.mudhar@nyu.edu