Work With Us

The Science Division at NYU Abu Dhabi is helping position the UAE as a world center for scientific discovery and innovation. The quality and vitality of the NYUAD research environment act as powerful magnets for regional and world academic talent and set global benchmarks for educational and intellectual excellence.

Postdoctoral and Research Positions

Position Inquiries
Biostatistician - Dr. Raghib Ali-  Public Health Research Center ra107@nyu.edu
Computational Linguistics Researcher nyuad.arabic@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate — Dr. Maria Baias Research Group maria.baias@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Cognitive Neuroscience — Dr. Kartik Sreenivasan Laboratory kartik.sreenivasan@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Computer Networks — Dr. Yasir Zaki Laboratory yasir.zaki@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Computer Science — Dr. Talal Rahwan Research Group tr72@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Developmental Psychology - Dr. Theadore Waters Research Group tw57@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Division of Mathematics — Dr. Nader Masmoudi Research Group nm30@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Division of Science — Dr. Nader Masmoudi Research Group nm30@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Division of Science and Mathematics — Dr. Francesco Paparella Research Group francesco.paparella@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Extragalactic Astronomy — Dr. Joseph Gelfand Research Group jg168@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Mathematics — Dr. Hisham Sati's Topology and Geometry Research Group hsati@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Organic Chemistry — Dr. Alan Healy Research Group alan.healy@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics — Dr. Joseph Gelfand Research Group jg168@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Protein Biochemistry and Enzymology —Dr. Wael Rabeh Research Group
wael.rabeh@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Science — Dr. Pance Naumov Research Group brenda.ward@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Science — Dr. Qingtao Chen Research Group chenqtao@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in Singularity formation for Compressible and Incompressible Fluids — Dr. Tej-Eddine Ghoul Research Group teg6@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in the Center for Space Science sh2539@nyu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate in The Shubeita Laboratory — Dr. George Shubeita Research Group george.shubeita@nyu.edu
Research Assistant in The Cyber Security and Privacy Laboratory - Dr. Christina Pöpper Research Group christina.poepper@nyu.edu

Academic Support Positions

Working at NYUAD

NYU Abu Dhabi provides an inclusive work environment to build a long-term career.