Contact Us

Arts and Humanities Division

Humanities Building (A6)
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Follow Us

Facebook   Twitter

Academic Administration

Taneli Kukkonen
Interim Dean of Arts and Humanities
Program Head
Philosophy
Email: ktk4@nyu.edu

David Darts
Associate Dean of Arts
Program Head
Art and Art History
Email: darts@nyu.edu


Nelida Fuccaro
Associate Dean of the Humanities
Email: nf58@nyu.edu

Marzia Balzani
Program Head
Anthropology
Email: mb4412@nyu.edu


Jonathan Shannon
Program Head
Arab Crossroads
Email: jhs7@nyu.edu

Omaima El Araby
Program Head
Arabic Language
oe7@nyu.edu


Awam Amkpa
Program Head
Film and New Media
Email:aa67@nyu.edu

Martin Klimke
Program Head
History
Literature & Creative Writing
Email: klimke@nyu.edu


Aaron Sherwood
Program Head
Interactive Media
Email:ags419@nyu.edu

John Coughlin
Program Head
Legal Studies
Email: john.coughlin@nyu.edu


Matthew Quayle
Program Head
Music
E-mail: mq229@nyu.edu

Matthew Silverstein
Program Head
Philosophy
Email: matthew.silverstein@nyu.edu


Tomi Tsunoda
Program Head
Theater
Email:  tomi.tsunoda@nyu.edu

Marion Wrenn
Director
Writing Program
Email: ms299@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Jesusita Santillan
Assistant Director of Administration
Email: js6782@nyu.edu

Fidan Gasim
Assistant Manager of Administration
Email: fg50@nyu.edu


Tina Galanopoulos
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: tina.galanopoulos@nyu.edu

Nisrin Abdulkhadir
Administrative Coordinator
Email: naa4@nyu.edu


Susan Heinrich
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sh139@nyu.edu

Caroline Kassab
Administrative Coordinator
Email: ck2688@nyu.edu


Caitlin Newsom
Administrative Coordinator
Email: caitlinnewsom@nyu.edu

Muhimma Sulaiman
Communications Coordinator
Email: ms11447@nyu.edu


Tucker Russell
Arts Center Space Manager
Email: tr47@nyu.edu