Contact Us

Arts and Humanities Division

Humanities Building (A6)
NYU Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Campus
PO Box 129188
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Follow Us

Facebook   Twitter

Academic Administration

Robert J.C. Young
Dean of Arts and Humanities
Julius Silver Professor of English and Comparative Literature, NYU
Email: robertjcyoung@nyu.edu

     


Martin Klimke
Associate Dean of Humanities
Email: klimke@nyu.edu

David Darts
Associate Dean of Arts
Program Head
Art and Art History
Email: darts@nyu.edu


Philip Kennedy
Program Head
Arab Crossroads
Email: Philip.Kennedy@nyu.edu

Wendy Bednarz
Program Head
Film and New Media
Email: wendy.bednarz@nyu.edu


Mark Swislocki
Program Head
History
Email: ms6027@nyu.edu

Craig Protzel
Program Head
Interactive Media
Email: craig.protzel@nyu.edu


John Coughlin
Program Head
Legal Studies
Email: john.coughlin@nyu.edu

Deborah Williams
Program Head
Literature and Creative Writing
Email: dlw7@nyu.edu


Matthew Quayle
Program Head
Music
E-mail: mq229@nyu.edu

Taneli Kukkonen
Program Head
Philosophy
Email: ktk4@nyu.edu


Una Chaudhuri
Program Head
Theater
Email: uc1@nyu.edu

Marion Wrenn
Director
Writing Program
Email: ms299@nyu.edu


Muhamed Al-Khalil
Director
Arabic Studies
Email: muhamed.alkhalil@nyu.edu

Administrative Staff

Jesusita Santillan
Assistant Director of Administration
Email: js6782@nyu.edu

Fidan Gasim
Assistant Manager of Administration
Email: fg50@nyu.edu


Tina Galanopoulos
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: tina.galanopoulos@nyu.edu

Nisrin Abdulkhadir
Administrative Coordinator
Email: naa4@nyu.edu


Susan Heinrich
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sh139@nyu.edu

Caroline Kassab
Administrative Coordinator
Email: ck2688@nyu.edu


Caitlin Newsom
Administrative Coordinator
Email: caitlinnewsom@nyu.edu

Tucker Russell
Arts Center Space Manager
Email: tr47@nyu.edu