Contact

NYUAD Welcome Center

Email: nyuad@nyu.edu
Phone: +971-2-628-4000
NYUAD Office in New York

Phone: +1 212-992-7200

Find a Department

Department  Phone Email
Admissions +971-2-628-5511 nyuad.uae.admissions@nyu.edu
Arts Center +971-2-628-6868 nyuad.artscenter@nyu.edu
Art Gallery +971-2-628-8000 nyuad.artgallery@nyu.edu
Athletics   nyuad.athletics@nyu.edu
Bookstore +971-2-628-5566
nyuad.bookstore@nyu.edu
Campus Life +971-2-628-4643 nyuad.dos@nyu.edu
Career Development Center +971-2-628-4141 nyuad.career@nyu.edu
Community Life +971-2-628-4024 nyuad.communitylife@nyu.edu
Community Outreach +971-2-628-5374 nyuad.community.outreach@nyu.edu
Compliance +971-2-628-4224 nyuad.compliance@nyu.edu
Environmental Health and Safety +971-2-628-4415
nyuad.ehs@nyu.edu
Facilities +971-2-628-8888, option 3
nyuad.facilites@nyu.edu
Finance +971-2-628-5577
nyuad.finance@nyu.edu
Fitness Center +971-2-628-4283 nyuad.fitness@nyu.edu
Global Education +971-2-628-4395 nyuad.globaleducation@nyu.edu
Health and Wellness Center +971-2-628-8100 nyuad.healthcenter@nyu.edu
Human Resources +971-2-628-5599
careers.nyuad@nyu.edu
Institute +971-2-628-4334 nyuad.institute@nyu.edu
IT +971-2-628-8888 nyuad.it.help@nyu.edu
Library +971-2-628-5544
nyuad.library@nyu.edu
Mailroom +971-2-628-4581
nyuad.mail@nyu.edu
Procurement +971-2-628-8888
nyuad.procurement@nyu.edu
Public Affairs and Communications +971-2-628-5581
nyuad.public.affairs@nyu.edu
Public Safety +971-2-628-7777
nyuad.publicsafety247@nyu.edu
Registrar +971-2-628-4151 nyuad.registrar@nyu.edu
Research   nyuad.research@nyu.edu
Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Scholars Program +971-2-628-4353 nyuad.smsp@nyu.edu
Summer Academy   nyuad.summeracademy@nyu.edu