Contact

With our ever-growing program, the SMSP staff is available to provide clarification on the nomination process, expanding services offered, and general inquiries.

Follow

Twitter   Instagram

Abu Dhabi Staff

Pamela McInroy
Senior Director
Email: pjm9747@nyu.edu

Aisha Hamisi
Manager of Operations and Student Advising
Email: aisha.hamisi@nyu.edu
Office: +971 2-628-4023


Povashni Naidu
Assistant Manager for Programming and Strategy
Email: povashni.naidu@nyu.edu
Office: +971 2-628-4885

Yusuf Samara
Assistant Manager, Administration, and Alumni Affairs
Email: yusuf.samara@nyu.edu
Office: +971 2-628-5033


Dharini Parthasarathy
Academic and Student Affairs Specialist
Email: 
dharini.parthasarathy@nyu.edu
Office: +971 2-628-4731


 

Karim Hassan
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email: kah16@nyu.edu
Office: +971 2-628-7621

New York Staff

Jonathan Marsh
Academic and Student Affairs Specialist and Instructor
Email: jonathan.marsh@nyu.edu
Phone: +1-347-421-2646

Brittany Baker
Manager of Academic and Administrative Services
Email: brittany.baker@nyu.edu
Phone: +1-212-992-7261