Events

SMSP Recruitment Information Sessions

We encourage all interested students to attend an information session in order to learn more about the program. Each information session offers a formal presentation and time for questions & answers.

January 20, 2019

Higher Colleges of Technology, Dubai Men's Campus
Time:
10:30am-11:30am
Location: HCT Dubai Men's Campus, Room B 104
Contact: Khalid Al Noaimi (kalnoaimi@hct.ac.ae)

Zayed University Dubai Men's Campus
Time:
10:30am-11:30am
Location: HCT Dubai Men's Campus, Room B 104
Contact: Li-Chen Sim (li-chen.sim@zu.ac.ae)

Zayed University Dubai Women's Campus
Time:  12:30pm-1:30pm
Location: Zayed University Dubai Women's Campus, Blue Auditorium
Contact:
Li-Chen Sim (li-chen.sim@zu.ac.ae)

January 21, 2019

United Arab Emirates University (UAEU)
Time:
  11:00am-12:00pm
Location:  UAEU, Crescent Building, Auditorium
Contact:
 Rana Al Katheeri (SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Abu Dhabi Men’s Campus
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Ashwini Naik (anaik@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Abu Dhabi Women’s Campus
Time:  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Emma Blakemore (eblakemore@hct.ac.ae)

Zayed University Abu Dhabi
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Li-Chen Sim (li-chen.sim@zu.ac.ae)

January 22, 2019

Higher Colleges Technology, Sharjah Women's Campus
Time:  12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: 
HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact: 
Hana Baroudi (hbaroudi@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Sharjah Men's Campus
Time:  12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: 
HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact:  
Hamda Lootah (hlootah@hct.ac.ae)

January 23, 2019

Higher Colleges Technology, Ruwais Women's Campus
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location:
 HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Sadhavi Rane (srane@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Ruwais Men's Campus
Time: 5:00pm-6:00pm
Location:
 HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Sadhavi Rane (srane@hct.ac.ae)

January 24, 2019

Higher Colleges Technology, Madinat Zayed
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location:
 HCT Madinat Zayed, Blue Building, Lecture Hall
Contact: Nuha Zaghari (nzaghari@hct.ac.ae)

January 27, 2019

Higher Colleges Technology, Al Ain Men's Campus
Time:  10:00am-11:00am
Location: HCT Al Ain Men's Campus, Career Center
Contact: Sana Tobeh (stobeh@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Al Ain Women's Campus
Time:
 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: HCT Al Ain Women's Campus, Absher Room
Contact: Al Jazia Al Etaibi (aaletaibi@hct.ac.ae)

January 28, 2019

Higher Colleges Technology, Fujairah Women's Campus
Time:  10:00am-11:00am
Location: HCT Fujairah Women's Campus, Library
Contact: Ayesha Al Mesmari (aalmesmari@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Fujairah Men's Campus
Time:
 1:00pm-2:00pm
Location: HCT Fujairah Men's Campus, Library
Contact: Ayesha Al Mesmari (aalmesmari@hct.ac.ae)