Events

SMSP Recruitment Information Sessions

We encourage all interested students to attend an information session in order to learn more about the program. Each information session offers a formal presentation and time for questions and answers.

January 19, 2020

Zayed University Dubai
Time:
12:30-1:30pm
Location: Zayed University Dubai Campus, Blue Auditorium
Contact: Man Baker (Man.Baker@zu.ac.ae), Dareen Olaimi (Dareen.Olaimi@zu.ac.ae)

January 20, 2020

United Arab Emirates University (UAEU)
Time:
  11am-12pm
Location:  UAEU, CIT Building Auditorium E1-G053
Contact:
 Rana Al Katheeri (SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi Men’s Campus
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Humanities Building (A6), Auditorium
Contact: Ashwini Naik (anaik@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi Women’s Campus
Time:  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Humanities Building (A6), Auditorium
Contact: Emma Blakemore (eblakemore@hct.ac.ae)

Zayed University Abu Dhabi
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Humanities Building (A6), Auditorium
Contact: Man Baker (Man.Baker@zu.ac.ae), Dareen Olaimi (Dareen.Olaimi@zu.ac.ae)

January 21, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Sharjah Men's Campus
Time:  
10:30-11:30am
Location: HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact:  Hamda Lootah (hlootah@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Sharjah Women's Campus
Time:  12-1pm
Location: 
HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact: 
Hana Baroudi (hbaroudi@hct.ac.ae)

January 22, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Dubai Women's Campus
Time: 10-11am
Location: HCT Dubai Women’s Campus, Multi Purpose Hall
Contact: Hanadi Bashir (hbashir@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Dubai Men's Campus
Time:  12-1pm
Location: HCT Dubai Men’s Campus, B104
Contact: Khalid Alnoaimi (kalnoaimi@hct.ac.ae)

January 26, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Ruwais Women's Campus
Time: 11am-12pm
Location:
 HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Nuha Zaghari (nzaghari@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Ruwais Men's Campus
Time: 5-6pm
Location:
 HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Nuha Zaghari (nzaghari@hct.ac.ae)

January 27, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Madinat Zayed
Time: 11am-12pm
Location:
 HCT Madinat Zayed, Blue Building, Lecture Hall
Contact: Nuha Zaghari (nzaghari@hct.ac.ae)

January 28, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Al Ain Men’s Campus
Time: 10-11am
Location:
 HCT Al Ain Men’s Campus, Career Center
Contact: Sana Tobeh (stobeh@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Al Ain Women’s Campus
Time: 12-1pm
Location:
 HCT Al Ain Women’s Campus, Absher Room
Contact: Theresa Findlay (tfindlay@hct.ac.ae)

January 29, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Fujairah Women’s Campus
Time:
10-11am
Location: HCT Fujairah Women’s Campus, Library
Contact: Ayesha Al Mesmari (aalmesmari@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges of Technology, Fujairah Men’s Campus
Time:
 1-2pm
Location: HCT Fujairah Men’s Campus, Happiness Hall
Contact: Ayesha Al Mesmari (aalmesmari@hct.ac.ae)

January 30, 2020

Higher Colleges of Technology, Ras Al Khaimah
Time:
10-11am
Location: HCT RAK Women’s Campus
Contact: Mohsin Aboobaker (maboobaker@hct.ac.ae)