Events

SMSP Recruitment Information Sessions

We encourage all interested students to attend an information session in order to learn more about the program. Each information session offers a formal presentation and time for questions & answers.

January 9, 2018

United Arab Emirates University (UAEU)
Time:  11am- 12pm
Location: UAEU, Crescent Building, Auditorium
Contact:
Eman Al Shandouri (SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae)

January 15, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology,  Ras Al Khaimah
Time:
  11am-12pm
Location:  HCT Ras Al Khaimah, Auditorium
Contact:
Khadija Al Tenaiji (kaltenaiji@hct.ac.ae)

January 17, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Abu Dhabi Men’s Campus
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Ashwini Naik (anaik@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Abu Dhabi Women’s Campus
Time:  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Emma Blakemore (eblakemore@hct.ac.ae)

Zayed University Abu Dhabi
Time:
  6:30-7:30pm
Location:  NYU Abu Dhabi, Campus Center (C2), E002
Contact: Deborah Williams (Deborah.Williams@zu.ac.ae)

January 21, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Al Ain Men’s Campus
Time:  10-11am
Location:  HCT Al Ain Men’s Campus, Career Center
Contact: 
Sana Tobeh (stobeh@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Al Ain Women’s Campus
Time: 
11:30am-12:30pm
Location: 
HCT Al Ain Women’s Campus, Auditorium
Contact:
Al Jazia Al Etaibi (aaletaibi@hct.ac.ae)

January 23, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Sharjah Women's Campus
Time:  10:30-11:30am
Location: 
HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact: 
Hana Baroudi (hbaroudi@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Sharjah Men's Campus
Time:  10:30-11:30am
Location: 
HCT Sharjah, Planetarium
Contact: 
Hamda Lootah (hlootah@hct.ac.ae)

January 24, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Fujairah Women's Campus
Time:  10-11am
Location: HCT Fujairah Women's Campus, Library
Contact: Ayesha Al Mesmari (aalmesmari@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Fujairah Men's Campus
Time:
 1-2pm
Location: HCT Fujairah Men's Campus, Library
Contact: Mansour Alkayyani (mkayyani@hct.ac.ae)

January 25, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Dubai Women's Campus
Time: 10-11am
Location: HCT Dubai Women's Campus, Multi-Purpose Hall
Contact: Dina Abuljebain (dabuljebain@hct.ac.ae)

January 29, 2018

Zayed University Dubai Women's Campus
Time: 12:30-1:30
Location:
Zayed University Dubai Women's Campus, Blue Auditorium
Contact: Deborah Williams (Deborah.Williams@zu.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Dubai Men’s Campus
Time:  2:30-3:30pm
Location: 
HCT Dubai Men’s Campus, B103
Contact: 
Khalid Al Noaimi (kalnoaimi@hct.ac.ae)

Zayed University Dubai Men's Campus
Time:  2:30-3:30pm
Location: 
HCT Dubai Men’s Campus, B103
Contact: 
Deborah Williams (Deborah.Williams@zu.ac.ae)

January 30, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Ruwais Women's Campus
Time: 12-1pm
Location:
HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Sadhavi Rane (srane@hct.ac.ae)

Higher Colleges Technology, Ruwais Men's Campus
Time: 5-6pm
Location:
HCT Ruwais, Library
Contact: Sadhavi Rane (srane@hct.ac.ae)

January 31, 2018

Higher Colleges Technology, Madinat Zayed
Time: 12-1pm
Location:
HCT Madinat Zayed, Blue Building, Lecture Hall
Contact: Nuha Zaghari (nzaghari@hct.ac.ae)