Contact

NYUAD Office in New York

19 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10011

Phone: +1 212-992-7200

Admissions New York Office

General Admissions Inquiries
Phone: +1 212-992-7230
nyuad.admissions@nyu.edu

Find a Department

Department Phone Email
Academic Affairs
Ann Morning, Academic Director;  Associate Professor of Sociology +1 212-992-7231 ann.morning@nyu.edu
Leigh Watts, Assistant Director Community Outreach and Academic HR
+1 212-992-7923
leigh.watts@nyu.edu
Samantha Grossman, Faculty Recruitment Specialist +1 212-992-7232 samantha.grossman@nyu.edu
Simone Sadiq, Manager, Faculty Recruitment; Promotion and Tenure +1 212-992-7263 simone.sadiq@nyu.edu
NYUAD Admissions
+1 212-992-7230
nyuad.admissions@nyu.edu
Finance
Debbie Chiu, Manager of Finance +1 212-992-7216
debbie.chiu@nyu.edu
Deyaniris Diaz, Budget Administrator
+1 212-992-7254
deyaniris.diaz@nyu.edu
Global Programs
Kerry Barrett, Assistant Dean of Global Programs +1 212-992-7928 kerry.barrett@nyu.edu
Hasanthi Piyasena, Manager of Global Education and Student Support
+1 212-992-7937
hasanthi.piyasena@nyu.edu
Business Operations and Human Resources
Audrey Longo, Director of Human Resources and Business Operations +1 212-998-2918
audrey.longo@nyu.edu
Dede Tabak, Human Resources Manager +1 212-992-7921
deirdre.tabak@nyu.edu
Lisa Vilardi, Department Administrator +1 212-992-7200
lisa.vilardi@nyu.edu
Institutional Research
James Zellinger, Director, Institutional Research
+1 212-992-7220
jim.zellinger@nyu.edu
NYU Abu Dhabi Institute
Sharon Hakakian Bergman, Associate Director, Academic Programs +1 212-992-7941 sharon.bergman@nyu.edu
Ralph Raymond, Manager of Academic Programs +1 212-992-7251
ralph.raymond@nyu.edu
Public Affairs
Jill Owens, Web Communications Manager +1 212-992-7214
jill.owens@nyu.edu
Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Scholars Program and Summer Academy
Diane Yu, Counsel to Leadership and Executive Director of Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Community Programs and Summer Academy +1 212-998-2340 diane.yu@nyu.edu
Brittany Baker, Manager, Academic Services +1 212-992-7261 brittany.baker@nyu.edu
Jonathan Marsh, Global Academic Support Coordinator +1 212-992-7257 jonathan.marsh@nyu.edu