With our ever-growing program, the NYUAD Summer Academy staff is available to provide clarification on the nomination process, expanding services offered, and general inquiries. Please read more about each of our staff members to direct your questions/comments accordingly.

Abu Dhabi Staff

Laurie Behringer, Senior Director
Office: +971 2-628-5415
laurie.behringer@nyu.edu

Aisha Hamisi, Manager of Operations and Student Advising
Office: +971 2-628-4023
aisha.hamisi@nyu.edu

Povashni Naidu, Assistant Manager for Programming and Strategy
Office: +971 2-628-4885
povashni.naidu@nyu.edu

Yusuf Samara, Assistant Manager, Administration and Alumni Affairs
Office: +971 2-628-5033
yusuf.samara@nyu.edu

Razan Elzubair, Program Coordinator
Office: +971 2-628-4425
razan.elzubair@nyu.edu

Sara Almheiri, Program Coordinator
sara.almheiri@nyu.edu